Compañía antibióticos

Compañías Farmacéuticas (productos antiinfecciosos)

antib

Abbott http://www.abbott.com/
AbbVie http://www.abbvie.com/‎
Achaogen http://www.achaogen.com/‎
ACS Dobfar http://www.acsdobfar.it/
Actavis http://www.actavis.com/‎
Actelion Pharmaceuticals http://www.actelion.com/
Aeras http://www.aeras.org/
Affinium Pharmaceuticals http://www.afnm.com/‎
Alcon http://www.alcon.com/
Alkem Laboratories http://www.alkemlabs.com/
Allied Pharma http://www.alliedpharmaceuticals.com/
AmpliPhi Bioscience http://www.ampliphibio.com/
Apotex http://www.apotex.com/
APP Pharmaceuticals http://apppharma.com
Aptalis Pharma (Forest laboratories) http://www.aptalispharma.com/
Aquapharm Biodiscovery http://www.aquapharm.co.uk/
Aradigm http://www.aradigm.com
Aridis Pharmaceuticals http://www.aridispharma.com/
Arsanis Biosciences http://www.arsanis.com/
Aspen http://www.aspenpharma.com/
Astellas Pharma http://www.astellas.com
AstraZeneca http://www.astrazeneca.com
Aurobindo Pharma http://www.aurobindo.com/
Axcan Pharma http://www.axcan.com
Basilea Pharmaceutica http://www.basilea.com/
Bayer Pharmaceutical http://pharma.bayer.com
Biomax Biotechnics http://www.biomaxindia.in
Boehringer Ingelheim http://www.boehringer-ingelheim.com/
Bristol-Meyers Squib http://www.bms.com
Cadila Healthcare http://cadilapharma.com/
Cardeas Pharma http://cardeaspharma.com/
Cellceutix http://cellceutix.com
Cempra Pharmaceuticals http://www.cempra.com/
Chiesi USA Incorp. http://chiesiusa.com/
Chiron Pharma http://chironpharma.com/
Cipla http://www.cipla.com/
Claris Lifesciences http://www.clarislifesciences.com/
Clinigen http://www.clinigen.co.uk
Corona Remedies http://www.coronaremedies.com/
Cubist Pharmaceuticals http://www.cubist.com/
Daiichi Sankyo http://www.daiichisankyo.com/
Dainippon Sumitomo http://www.ds-pharma.com/
Destiny Pharma http://www.destinypharma.com
Discuva http://www.discuva.com/
Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories http://www.drreddys.com
Durata Therapeutics http://www.duratatherapeutics.com/
Elan Pharmaceutical (ver Perrigo) http://www.perrigo.com/
Eli Lilly http://www.lilly.com
Emcure Pharmaceuticals http://www.emcure.co.in/
Endo Pharmaceutical http://www.endo.com/
Eros Pharma http://www.erospharma.com/
Forest Laboratories http://www.frx.com/
Furiex Pharmaceuticals http://www.furiex.com/
Gilead Sciences http://www.gilead.com/
GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) http://www.gsk.com/
Glenmark Generics http://www.glenmark-generics.com/
GlycoVaxyn http://www.glycovaxyn.com/
Guangdong BeiKang http://www.gzmpc.com
Hetero http://www.heterodrugs.com
Hikma Pharmaceuticals http://www.hikma.com
Hospira http://www.hospira.com
Insmed http://www.insmed.com/
Intercell http://www.intercell.com
Ivax Pharmaceutical (ver Teva Pharm) http://www.tevapharm.com
Janssen Pharmaceutical http://www.janssenpharmaceuticalsinc.com/
Johnson & Johnson http://www.jnj.com/
KaloBios http://www.kalobios.com/
Kenta Biotech http://www.kentabiotech.com/
Kos Pharmaceuticals (ver Abbott) http://www.abbott.com/
Kuhnil Pharm http://www.kuhnil.com
Lupin http://www.lupinpharmaceuticals.com/
Mayne Pharmaceutical http://www.maynepharma.com
McNeil Pharmaceutical (ver Janssen) http://www.janssenpharmaceuticalsinc.com/
Medicis http://www.medicis.com
MedImmune https://www.medimmune.com/
Medison Pharma http://www.medison.co.il
Meiji Seika Pharma http://www.meiji-seika-pharma.co.jp
Melinta Therapeutics http://www.melinta.com/
Merck & Co. http://www.merck.com
MerLion Pharmaceuticals http://www.merlionpharma.com/
MicuRx Pharmaceuticals http://www.micurx.com/
Mpex Pharmaceuticals (ver Axcan) www.axcan.com
Mylan Pharmaceutical http://www.mylan.com/
Nabriva Therapeutics http://www.nabriva.com/
Neiss Labs http://neisslabs.com/
Nektar Therapeutics http://www.nektar.com
Nichi-Iko Pharmaceuticals http://www.nichiiko.co.jp
Novacta Biosystems http://www.novactabio.com/
Novartis Pharmaceutical http://www.novartis.com
Novexel (ver Astra Zeneca) http://www.astrazeneca.com
Optimer Pharmaceuticals (ver Cubis) http://www.cubist.com/
Orchid Healthcare http://www.orchid-healthcare.co.uk/
Osi Pharmaceutical (ver Astellas Pharma) http://www.astellas.com
Paratek Pharmaceuticals http://www.paratekpharm.com/
Pearl Therapeutics (grupo AstraZeneca) http://www.pearltherapeutics.com/
Perrigo http://www.perrigo.com/
Pfizer Pharmaceutical http://www.pfizer.com/
Phico Therapeutics http://www.phicotherapeutics.co.uk/
Plenus Pharmaceuticals http://www.plenuspharma.com
Pliva http://www.pliva.com
Polyphor http://www.polyphor.com/
Procarta Biosystems http://www.procartabio.com/
Ranbaxy Labs http://www.ranbaxy.com/
Redx Pharma http://redxpharma.com
Roche http://www.roche.com
RQx Pharmaceutical http://www.rqxpharmaceuticals.com/
Sagent Pharmaceuticals http://www.sagentpharma.com/
Sandoz (Novartis) http://www.sandoz.com/
Sanofi-Aventis http://www.sanofi.us/
Sanofi Pasteur http://www.sanofipasteur.com
Savara Pharmaceuticals http://savarapharma.com/
Sawai Pharmaceutical http://www.sawai.co.jp
Sequella http://www.sequella.com/
Shionogi http://www.shionogi.com/
Shire Pharmaceutical http://www.shire.com/
Sidmak Labs http://www.sidmak.com/
Solvay Pharmaceutical http://www.solvay.com/
Solitaire Pharmacia http://www.solitairepharmacia.com
Specialised Therapeutics http://www.specialisedtherapeutics.com.au
TaiGen Biotechnology www.taigenbiotech.com
Taiyo Yakuhin http://www.taiyoyakuhin.co.jp/
Takeda Pharmaceutical http://www.takeda.com/
TAP Holdings (ver Takeda Phamaceutical) http://www.takeda.com/
Targanta Therapeutics (ver The Medicines Company) http://www.themedicinescompany.com
Tedec-Meiji Farma http://www.tedecmeiji.com/
Tetraphase Pharmaceuticals http://tphase.com
Teva Pharmaceutical Industries http://www.tevapharm.com
The Medicines Company http://www.themedicinescompany.com
Theravance http://www.theravance.com/
Torrent Pharmaceuticals http://www.torrentpharma.com/
Trius Therapeutics (ver Cubist) http://www.cubist.com/
TTY Biopharma http://www.tty.com.tw/
Valeant Pharmaceuticals http://www.valeant.com/
Valneva http://www.valneva.com/
Vansen Pharma http://www.vansenpharma.com/
Vicuron ver Pfizer) http://www.pfizer.com/
ViroPharma (ver Shire) http://www.shire.com/
Warner Chilcott (ahora Actavis) http://www.wcrx.com/
Watson Pharmaceutical (ahora Actavis) http://www.watson.com/
Wockhardt http://www.wockhardt.com/
Zhejiang Medicine Company http://www.zmcchina.com
Zuelig Pharma http://www.zuelligpharma.com
Zydus Pharmaceuticals http://www.zydususa.com/