Laboratorios diagnósticos

Laboratorios de diagnósticos microbiológico e instrumentación

Abbott http://www.abbott.es/diagnosticos
Affymetrix http://www.affymetrix.com
Agilent Technologies http://www.home.agilent.com
Alifax http://www.alifaxgroup.com
Axion Solution http://www.axiom-solutions.de/
BD (antes Becton Dickinson) https://www.bd.com/europe/
Beckman Coulter/Danaher http://www.danaher.com/company/beckman-coulter
Biokit http://www.biokit.com/
Biolog http://www.biolog.com/
bioMerieux http://www.biomerieux.com
Bio-Rad http://www.bio-rad.com/
Cepheid http://www.cepheid.com
Certest Biotec http://www.certest.es
Curetis http://www.curetis.com
Diamedix http://diamedix.com/
DiaSorin http://www.diasorin.com/
Eiken Chemical http://www.eiken.co.jp/en/
Enzo Biochem http://www.enzo.com/main.asp
Euroclone http://www.euroclonegroup.it/
Fast Track Diagnostic http://www.fast-trackdiagnostics.com/
Fujirebio/Innogenetics http://www.fujirebio-europe.com/
GenMark http://www.genmarkdx.com/
Hologic/Gen-Probe http://www.gen-probe.com/
Illumina http://www.illumina.com/
Iris http://www.irisdiagnostics.com/
IVD Research http://www.ivdresearch.com/
Kreatech Diagnostics http://www.kreatech.com/rest/home.html
LabMart http://www.labmart.com/
Labsystems http://www.labsystemssac.com/
Life Technology https://www.lifetechnologies.com/
Liofilchem http://www.liofilchem.net/
Lonza http://www.lonza.com/
Meridian Bioscience http://www.meridianbioscience.com/
MiDI Labs http://www.midilabs.com/
MKL Diagnostic-Phadebact http://www.mkldiagnostics.com/
Monogram Biosciences http://www.monogrambio.com/
Nanogen/Elitech http://www.elitechgroup.com
Novartis Diagnostics/Grifols http://www.novartisdiagnostics.com/
Omega Diagnostics http://www.omegadiagnostics.com/
Orgentec http://www.orgentec.com/
Ortho-Clinical Diagnostics https://www.orthoclinical.com/
Proteome Sciences http://www.proteomics.com/
Qiagen http://www.qiagen.com/
Roche Diagnostics http://www.roche.es/portal/roche-spain/productos
Savyon Diagnostics http://www.savyondiagnostics.com/
Scienion http://www.scienion.com/
Sekisui Diagnostics OSOM http://www.sekisuidiagnostics.com/
Sequenom, Inc. http://www.sequenom.com
SeraCare http://www.seracare.com/
Shimadzu http://www.shimadzu.com/
Siemens http://www.healthcare.siemens.com/laboratory-diagnostics
Sierra Molecular http://www.sierramolecular.com/
Sy-Lab http://www.sylab.com
Takara Bio http://www.takara-bio.com/
Tecan www.tecan.com
Thermo Fisher https://www.thermofisher.com
Virion Serion http://www.virion-serion.de
Wako http://www.wako-chem.co.jp/english/
Wienner Lab http://www.wiener-lab.com.ar